Collective Bargaining Agreement

Join us for our next virtual negotiations session!

Members are invited to attend all live negotiations sessions. Due to gathering size restrictions, all sessions are taking place via Zoom this year. Please watch your district email for links to each session. 

Attendees join the main session link for all meetings with the district. While at this meeting, we ask that you observe the following ground rules:

During caucus sessions with just SEA members, you are welcome to join us with video and offer your ideas as well!

Bargaining Team 2020

The following members represent you at the bargaining table as we negotiate our next collective bargaining agreement. Please feel free to reach out to them with any questions you may have.

Mark Sprenger

SEA Bargaining Chair

Scappoose HS

Bryan Wilkins

SEA Secretary

Otto Petersen Elem.

Erica Maller

SEA Vice President

Scappoose MS

Rachael Rodrigue

Building Representative

Grant Watts Elem.

Autumn Gonzales

Building Representative

Scappoose HS

Rhonda Stecker-Cameron

School Counselor

Warren Elementary

Tami McDonald (Alternate)

SEA President

Grant Watts Elem.

Kristy Larson (Alternate)

SEA Treasurer

Otto Petersen Elem.